"Loading..."

Echte Liebe — your 360° digital agency based in Cologne

When we think of the words “digital agency in Cologne”, we see our philosophy—rigorous visibility and absolute customer-centricity. This is the basis for developing strategies, concepts, and operational campaigns. We work hand in hand with our customers on perfectly fitting marketing activities that quickly yield tangible success.

Collaboration—as close as possible, as free as necessary

Siamac Alexander Rahnavard and Mark Elsner founded their digital agency based in Cologne, with further offices in Berlin, Wiesbaden, and Miami (USA), with the intent of unlocking the potential of contemporary data-driven marketing and letting advertising customers participate in it—on a strategic and operational level. This means that you have to be interested in your customer, their objectives, but also in their pain points. You need to involve the customer, interconnect with them on a technical and personal level. Only then can you follow strategic goals together and flexibly adjust to developments and changes. There is no room for meaningless phrases or a lack of visibility.

Digital handicraft and 360° service

With our team of more than 40 staff, we are breaking open entrenched structures and stand up for cross-departmental communication to be able to design holistic concepts as a digital agency founded in Cologne. Like clockwork, the individual departments intertwine to find conclusive approaches for and with each other, tailored to the individual customer. Most of all existing marketing activities is developed in-house, following the concept of the marketing funnel. It starts with

  • branding marketing activities and
  • targeted lead generation,
  • continues with lead nurturing, and goes
  • all the way to conversion and beyond,
  • accompanied by continuous strategic advice.

Whether you are planning a partial campaign or comprehensive, cross-connected, strategic marketing projects is of secondary importance, because custom solutions can be devised and implemented regardless of the size of our customers’ companies. As a digital agency based in Cologne, with offices in Berlin, Wiesbaden, and Miami, US, we can develop nationally and internationally functioning digital marketing with customized strategies.

EL-Synergien

By every trick and tool of the book

Digital marketing activities are very fast-paced and entertaining. What you called state of the art yesterday is ancient history today. With the cumulative expertise of our wider team we are capable of proactively crafting developments. We use comprehensive data collection and analytics as a starting point, so no key figures remain hidden—we are truly committed to data-driven marketing!

The resulting information base, analyses and outcomes are not kept behind closed doors. Fully in line with our claim to rigorous visibility, customers of our digital agency based in Cologne receive comprehensive insights and accurate information about the work we have accomplished. The vision behind it is one of ultimate interlinking. This is the only way to get the wheels to fluidly engage and to implement sensible activities.

Holistic and visible: Echte Liebe, your digital agency based in Cologne

Success doesn’t just happen, but has reasons, measurable key figures, a sensibly structured basis. Using the collected information base, we not only validate what is possible but also carefully examine what is already there and assess it in terms of practicability and usability. This unites the right mix of old and new in a customized strategy to achieve realistic0 success in the future. We proactively avoid inflated expectations, raised by misinformation and unsuitable set-ups, to progress pragmatically and attain long-term success.

Apart from you and your company, your end customers are also supported along their entire digital customer journey. This ensures that we deliver performance that fully lives up to its holistic nature. In the sheer mass of possible advertising channels, we, as a full-service digital agency based in Cologne, are your contact who always keeps a cool head and a complete overview.

Cologne: Openness, charm, and digital marketing

Media city Cologne is the ideal home for a digital agency—open, relaxed, with an eye to the future. Since 2015, this city on the bank of the river Rhine, has been the home of Echte Liebe, that has since opened offices in Wiesbaden, Berlin, and Miami. Just like the cities, we always have an open ear for new approaches and fresh ideas to achieve optimum performance for you and your company. See the Services section to have a look at our entire portfolio.

"Loading..."

Echte Liebe – deine 360°-Digital-Agentur in Köln

Wenn wir an die Worte „Digital-Agentur in Köln“ denken, haben wir unsere Philosophie vor Augen: rigorose Transparenz und absolute Kundenzentrierung. Auf dieser Basis werden Strategien, Konzepte und operative Kampagnen entwickelt. Hand in Hand arbeiten wir dabei mit unseren Kunden an optimal passenden Marketingmaßnahmen, welche schnell greifbare Erfolge erzielen.

Zusammenarbeit: So eng wie möglich, so frei wie nötig

Siamac Alexander Rahnavard und Mark Elsner haben ihre Digital-Agentur mit Sitz in Köln und weiteren Standorten in Berlin, Wiesbaden und Miami (USA) mit der Absicht gegründet, das Potenzial zeitgemäßen datengetriebenen Marketings zu erschließen und Werbekunden daran partizipieren zu lassen, sowohl auf der strategischen als auch der operativen Ebene. Das erfordert zwangsläufig, dass man sich für seinen Kunden, dessen Ziele, aber auch seine Nöte interessiert. Man muss den Kunden teilhaben lassen, sich mit ihm technisch wie personell vernetzen. Nur so ist es möglich, gemeinsam strategische Ziele zu verfolgen und sich flexibel auf Entwicklungen und Veränderungen einzustellen. Hier ist weder Platz für leere Phrasen noch für Intransparenzen.

Digitale Handarbeit und vollumfänglicher Service

Mit unserem 40-köpfigen Team brechen wir festgefahrene Strukturen auf und machen uns für abteilungsübergreifende Kommunikation stark, damit wir als in Köln gegründete Digital-Agentur ganzheitliche Konzepte entwerfen können. Wie ein Uhrwerk greifen die einzelnen Abteilungen ineinander, um schlüssige Lösungsansätze für- und miteinander zu finden, die auf den einzelnen Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Inhouse wird dabei – dem Konzept des Marketing Funnel folgend – ein Großteil aller existierenden Marketingmaßnahmen abgebildet. Das beginnt bei:

  • markenbildenden Marketingmaßnahmen sowie
  • gezielter Lead-Generierung,
  • zieht sich über das Lead Nurturing hin
  • bis zur Conversion und darüber hinaus,
  • begleitet von andauernder strategischer Beratung.

Ob eine partielle Kampagne geplant werden soll oder umfassende, übergreifend vernetzte, strategische Werbeprojekte, spielt nur eine untergeordnete Rolle, denn individuelle Lösungen können unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße unserer Kunden erarbeitet und umgesetzt werden. Als Digital-Agentur aus Köln mit Standorten in Berlin, Wiesbaden und Miami ist es uns möglich, national und international funktionierendes Digitalmarketing mit individuellen Strategien zu entwickeln.

EL-Synergien

Nach allen Regeln und Werkzeugen der Kunst

Digitale Marketingmaßnahmen sind sehr schnelllebig und kurzweilig. Was gestern noch State of the Art war, ist heute schon altbacken. Mit der geballten Expertise unseres umfassenden Teams sind wir in der Lage, Entwicklungen proaktiv zu gestalten. Als Ausgangsbasis dient dafür eine umfassende Datenerhebung und -analyse, bei der uns keine Kennzahl verborgen bleibt – nicht umsonst wird die Fahne des Data Driven Marketing bei uns hochgehalten.

Die Datengrundlage, Analysen und Ergebnisse, die daraus entspringen, werden nicht hinter Türen verschlossen. Ganz dem Anspruch rigoroser Transparenz folgend, erhalten Kunden unserer Digital-Agentur aus Köln umfassende Einblicke und treffende Informationen zur getanen Arbeit. Die Vision, die dahintersteckt, ist eine der ultimativen Vernetzung. Nur dadurch können die Zahnräder flüssig ineinandergreifen und sinnvolle Maßnahmen umgesetzt werden.

Ganzheitlich und transparent: Echte Liebe, deine Digital-Agentur aus Köln

Erfolg ist kein Zufall, sondern hat Gründe, messbare Kennziffern, eine sinnvoll strukturierte Basis. Auf der erhobenen Datengrundlage wird nicht nur Mögliches überprüft, sondern auch Bestehendes unter die Lupe genommen und nach Praktikabilität sowie Einsatzmöglichkeit bewertet. Die passende Mischung aus Altem und Neuem ist so in einer individuellen Strategie vereint, um zukünftig realistische Erfolge zu erzielen. Viel zu hohe Erwartungen, geschürt durch Desinformation und unpassende Set-ups, werden proaktiv vermieden, um pragmatisch vorzugehen und langfristig erfolgreich sein zu können.

Neben dir und deinem Unternehmen werden auch deine Endkunden entlang ihrer gesamten digitalen Customer Journey begleitet. So wird gewährleistet, dass Performance geliefert wird, die dem Anspruch an Ganzheitlichkeit vollständig gerecht wird. Dabei sind wir ein Ansprechpartner, der in der schieren Masse an möglichen Werbekanälen als Full-Service-Digital-Agentur aus Köln immer einen kühlen Kopf und den absoluten Überblick behält.

Köln: Offenheit, Charme und digitales Marketing

Die Medienstadt Köln ist die ideale Heimat für eine Digital-Agentur – offen, gelassen, mit dem Blick in die Zukunft. Seit 2015 ist die Stadt am Rhein die Heimat von Echte Liebe, die sich seither auch nach Wiesbaden, Berlin und Miami ausgebreitet hat. Wie die Städte haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr für neue Ansätze und frische Ideen, um die optimale Performance für dich und dein Unternehmen zu erzielen. Im Bereich Leistungen kannst du unser gesamtes Portfolio ansehen.